Reit- und Fahrverein Laubach e.V.
Reit- und Fahrverein Laubach e.V.

Unser Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

 

Christian Lind

 

Unterm Steinberg 17

35321 Laubach - Ruppertsburg

Tel    : 06405 - 505565

Mobil : 0174 - 9372165

1.vorsitzender@ruflaubach.de

2. Vorsitzender

 

Frank Heinemann

 

Großen-Busecker-Straße 29

35418 Buseck

Tel    : 06408 - 5043810

Mobil : 0173 - 3264342

2.vorsitzender@ruflaubach.de

Kassenwart

 

Markus Franz

 

In der Lautenbach 6a

35321 Laubach

Tel    : 06405 - 501913

Mobil : 0174 - 3223249

kassenwart@ruflaubach.de

Schriftführer

 

Phillip Loos

 

Ober-Bessinger Str. 1

35410 Hungen-Nonnenroth

Mobil : 0160/7568325

schriftfuehrer@ruflaubach.de

Sportwart

 

Fabian Kress

 

Untere Langgasse 36

35321 Laubach

Tel    : 06405 - 50 23 44

Mobil : 01590 5130029

sportwart@ruflaubach.de

Breitensport

 

Corinna Lind

 

Unterm Steinberg 17

35321 Laubach - Ruppertsburg

Tel    : 06405 - 505565

breitensport@ruflaubach.de

Jugendwart

 

Martin Baumann

 

Unterm Steinberg 8

35321 Laubach - Ruppertsburg

Tel    : 06405 - 1756

Mobil : 0171 - 3702521

jugendwart@ruflaubach.de

 

Hallenwart

 

Heínz Hofmann

 

Am Preßberg 2b

35321 Laubach - Ruppertsburg

Mobil : 0172 / 3859665

hallenwart@ruflaubach.de

 

 

 

 

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

 

Tamara Lind

 

Unterm Steinberg 17

35321 Laubach - Ruppertsburg

Tel    : 06405 - 5054333

presse@ruflaubach.de

Beisitzer

 

Sebastian Lind

 

Unterm Steinberg 17

35321 Laubach - Ruppertsburg

Tel    : 06405 - 5054333

beisitzer@ruflaubach.de

Reit- und Fahrverein Laubach

Langenheckenweg

35321 Laubach - Ruppertsburg

 

Kontakt

Christian Lind

0174 / 9372165

presse@ruflaubach.de

Unsere Vereinsanlage

Besucherzähler

 

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Reit- und Fahrverein Laubach